United Arab Emirates

The country is composed of seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sarja and Umm al-Qaywayn. It is a country in clear growth and that surprises for the luxury and modernity of its cities.

The best time to visit this country is in the months of Winter, which is when temperatures allow you to walk pleasantly through its streets.

These are the main places to visit in its two most tourist emirates: